كل ما تحتاجه لبدء أو تغيير العلامة التجارية أو النمو أو إدارة منشأة عالمية المستوى للطفولة المبكرة

فريدة من نوعها تعزيز فنلندا المناهج الدراسية

 (باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية)

تغطي مناهج Kipinä ستة مجالات تعلم رئيسية (تم تعيينها إلى الكفاءات المستعرضة في فنلندا) بما في ذلك: الأدب والاتصالات واللغة والعلاقات وتطوير الشخصية والوعي الثقافي والتنوع والحساب والتطور المعرفي من خلال اللعب والاستكشاف والتنمية المادية والوعي بالصحة.


باستخدام هذا كنقطة انطلاق Kipinä يضيف التعليم المركز، عناصر STEAM، والأداء التنفيذي ومهارات القرن 21.


Kipinä هو إطار التعلم بقيادة المعلم حيث جميع الأنشطة القائمة على اللعب ولكن التعلم هو متعمد، قابلة للقياس، وسقالات. 

سهل الاستخدام التطبيق اللوحي المعلم (الروبوت)

التطبيق المعلم يعمل على أي قرص الروبوت نموذج في وقت متأخر مع حجم الشاشة من 10 بوصة. المعلمين ببساطة تحميل التطبيق من Google Play، أدخل بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم، ووام! - يمكنهم رؤية فصولهم الدراسية وأطفالهم وخطة الدرس الخاصة بهم لهذا اليوم، وجميع المهارات التي يتعقبونها لضمان تقدم الأطفال. باستخدام التطبيق يمكنهم مشاركة الرسائل النصية ومقاطع الفيديو والصور والملاحظات الصوتية وأنشطة اليومية والشارات والتقارير المرحلية ، مباشرة مع أحد الوالدين ، أو مع العديد من الآباء ، على الفور. فقط عن طريق لمس بعض الرموز. سوف يشكرك معلموك على الوقت الذي يدخرونه وعلى إزالة إدارة التيديوم التي يجبرون عادة على القيام بها.

وثائق عمليات عالمية المستوى

أصبح امتلاك أو إدارة روضة أطفال أمرا صعبا بشكل متزايد وقد تتعرض لمطالبات قانونية من قبل الوالدين ، أو مشكلات في الامتثال مع سلطات الترخيص ، في أي وقت. توفر لك Kipinä قوالب مستندات عالمية المستوى لكل استخدام يمكن تخيله - من السياسات والإجراءات إلى الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ والموارد البشرية والعمليات ونماذج الموافقة - لقد قمنا بتغطيتك.

مركز الموارد على الإنترنت

أصبح امتلاك أو إدارة روضة أطفال أمرا صعبا بشكل متزايد وقد تتعرض لمطالبات قانونية من قبل الوالدين ، أو مشكلات في الامتثال مع سلطات الترخيص ، في أي وقت. توفر لك Kipinä قوالب مستندات عالمية المستوى لكل استخدام يمكن تخيله - من السياسات والإجراءات إلى الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ والموارد البشرية والعمليات ونماذج الموافقة - لقد قمنا بتغطيتك.

200+ خطط الدرس الأسبوعية. معلموكم سيحبونك

تنعم فنلندا بتعليم مجاني إلى حد كبير أو مدعوم بشكل كبير. وبالتالي، فإن المعلمين الفنلنديين على درجة عالية من التعليم (عادة إلى درجة الماجستير) ويتعرضون للعديد من التخصصات ومسارات التعلم. وضعت Kipinä أكثر من 200 خطة دروس أسبوعية للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الولادة إلى 6 سنوات. يمكن للمعلمين استخدام خطط الدروس هذه لتقديم أنشطة مصممة بخبرة توجه الأطفال في رحلاتهم التعليمية.

في الوقت الحقيقي، ويعيش تغذية، تطبيقات الوالدين (دائرة الرقابة الداخلية + الروبوت)

يقوم الآباء بتنزيل تطبيقهم من Apple أو Google Play. وهو يعمل بسلاسة مع أي طراز حديث في وقت متأخر الهاتف الذكي. يدخلون تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم وham! - يتم ملء الشاشة تلقائيا بمعلومات أطفالهم وتغذية يومية. هنا يمكنهم مشاهدة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل وملاحظات اليوميات والتقارير المرحلية التي شاركها معلم أطفالهم في الوقت الفعلي. ويمكنهم رؤية الأنشطة التي يقوم بها أطفالهم اليوم وكيف يرتبط ذلك بالمناهج الدراسية وخطط الدروس وأهداف التعلم.

العلامة التجارية الكاملة وتصاميم المعماري

نحن يسلب كل التخمين من خلال تزويدك دليلنا بدء التشغيل، وعناصر التصميم الكامل لكل الفصول الدراسية، وقطعة من الأثاث، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والقماش الظل، لون الطلاء، ملعب ... ونحن توجيهك إلى البائعين حتى تتمكن من مصدر كل شيء بأفضل الأسعار.


تدريب المعلم السريع المجاني دائما من Kipinä

توفر أكاديميتنا عبر الإنترنت تدريبا مهنيا قائما على الفيديو ومتمركزا ذاتيا في التربية الفنلندية وأحدث الأبحاث والأدوات التي تستخدمها Kipinä. إن إلحاق موظفين جدد (أو استبدال الموظفين الذين يغادرون) أمر سهل وغير مؤلم، دون توقف.

الإقليم الحصري

اسم العلامة التجارية المحمية

Kipinä® و 'ابدأ في ® مسجلة، والعلامات التجارية المحمية، مما يعني فقط مرخصة بالكامل ومعتمدة مرافق الطفولة المبكرة يمكن استخدام اسم Kipinä والاستفادة من سمعتها.


معا، ونحن نتفق على منطقة محمية حول مدرستك لذلك عليك أن تكون واحدة فقط في مستجمعات المياه الخاصة بك تقدم برنامج Kipinä.

برامج إدارة بسيطة. المستندة إلى السحابة. آمنة دائما.

يستخدم المسؤولون إصدار سطح المكتب. يتم استضافتها بشكل آمن في السحابة ويمكن الوصول إليها من أي كمبيوتر وأي متصفح يحتوي على اتصال بالإنترنت. هذا هو المكان الذي تقوم فيه بضبط الإعدادات وإدخال بعض البيانات الأساسية البسيطة مثل: الساعات المفتوحة وتواريخ الفصل الدراسي والفصول الدراسية وملفات تعريف الموظفين ومعلومات الوالدين وبالطبع ملفات تعريف الطفل (بما في ذلك السجلات الطبية ونماذج الموافقة). كما يمكن أيضا فحص أي مستندات ورقية وتحميلها، مع الاحتفاظ بجميع سجلاتك في مكان واحد.


يتم حفظ المعلومات المسجلة من قبل المعلمين باستخدام تطبيقهم ، مثل الحضور والأنشطة والمجلة اليومية (الأكل والنوم وما إلى ذلك) ، وكذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل إلى الوالدين ، تلقائيا إلى ملف الطفل للمسؤولين لمراقبتها ومراجعتها.

برنامج مخصص ودعم مكتب المساعدة الأكاديمية

برنامج مضمون ومكتب مساعدة التطبيق مع نظام التذاكر، والخط الساخن للدعم الأكاديمي للحفاظ على رياض الأطفال الخاصة بك بسلاسة.

موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية والبريد الإلكتروني إعداد لك

في غضون 48 ساعة سيكون لدينا موقع الويب الخاص بك ومواقع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية وتشغيلها وعلى استعداد لبدء التسويق المسبق حتى في حين كنت في وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الممتلكات الخاصة بك. ليس ذلك فحسب ، نحن ندفع مقابل استضافة وصيانة موقعك على الويب.



إضافات اختيارية*

تدريب المعلمين المعتمد من الجامعة

(في التربية الفنلندية)*

يمكن لجميع معلميك الحصول على تدريب على مستوى الدراسات العليا عبر الإنترنت في مجال التربية الفنلندية والقيادة الأكاديمية الفنلندية من خلال شركائنا الجامعيين Häme (فنلندا). نحن نقدم 3 وحدات مختلفة تم تصميمها خصيصا للمعلمين خارج فنلندا. متوسط وقت الانتهاء هو 6-8 أسابيع. هناك تكلفة إضافية تعتمد على الوحدات المحددة.

ورشة عمل تدريب المعلمين في الموقع وأنشطة العلاقات العامة*

إذا كنت في حاجة إليها (على الرغم من أننا نعتقد أنك لن)، كيبينا يمكن أن توفر ورشة عمل مخصصة لتدريب المعلمين في الموقع لموظفيك في مدرستك. تستغرق الورشة عادة من 5 إلى 8 أيام عمل. هناك تكلفة إضافية والتي تعتمد على الرحلات الجوية وغيرها من العناصر.

Everything you need to start, rebrand, grow, or manage a world-class early childhood facility

Unique Enhanced Finland  Curriculum

 (in English or French)

The Kipinä curricula cover six key learning areas (which are mapped to Finland's Transversal Competencies) including: Literature, Communication & Language, Relationships & Character Development, Cultural Awareness & Diversity, Numeracy, Cognitive Development through Play and Exploration, Physical Development & Wellness Awareness.


Using this as a starting point Kipinä adds Focused Instruction, STEAM elements, executive functioning and 21st century skills.


Kipinä is a teacher-led learning framework where all the activities are play-based but learning is intentional, measurable, and scaffolded. 

Easy-to-use Teacher Tablet App (Android)

The teacher app works on any late model android tablet with a screen size of 10 inches. Teachers simply download the app from Google Play, enter their login credentials, and wham! - they can see their classroom, their kids, their lesson plan for the day, and all the skills they are tracking to ensure children are progressing. Using the app they can share text messages, videos, photos, voice notes, journal activities, badges and progress reports, directly with a single parent, or with multiple parents, instantly. Just by touching a few icons. Your teachers will thank you for the time they save and for removing tedium administration they are usually forced to do.

World Class Operations Documentation

Owning or managing a kindergarten is becoming increasingly difficult and you may be hit with legal claims by parents, or compliance issues with licensing authorities, at any time. Kipinä provides you with world-class document templates for every imaginable use - from Policies & Procedures to Emergency Response, HR, Operations, Consent Forms - we have you covered.

Online Resource Centre

Owning or managing a kindergarten is becoming increasingly difficult and you may be hit with legal claims by parents, or compliance issues with licensing authorities, at any time. Kipinä provides you with world-class document templates for every imaginable use - from Policies & Procedures to Emergency Response, HR, Operations, Consent Forms - we have you covered.

200+ Weekly Lesson Plans. Your Teachers Will Love You

Finland is blessed with largely free or highly subsidised education. Consequently, Finnish teachers are highly educated (usually to Master's degree level) and they are exposed to many disciplines and learning pathways. Kipinä has created more than 200 weekly lesson plans for children aged from birth to 6 years. Teachers can use these lesson plans to deliver expertly crafted activities that guide children on their learning journeys.

Real-Time, Live Feed, Parent Apps (iOS + Android)

Parents download their app from Apple or Google Play. It works seamlessly with any modern late model smart phone. They enter their login details and wham! - their screen is automatically populated with their child's information and a daily feed. Here they can see photos, videos, messages, diary notes, and progress reports that have been shared by their child's teacher in real-time. They can see activities their child is doing today and how that relates to the curriculum, lesson plans and learning objectives.

Complete Branding & Architect Designs

We take away all the guesswork by providing you with our Start-Up Guide, full design elements for every classroom, piece of furniture, IT, shade cloth, paint colour, playground ... and we direct you to the vendors so you can source everything at the best price.


Always-Free Fast-Track Teacher Training from Kipinä

Our Online Academy provides video-based, self-paced, professional training in Finnish Pedagogy and the latest research and tools used by Kipinä. Onboarding new staff (or replacing staff who leave) is easy and painless, with no downtime.

Exclusive Territory

& Protected Brand Name

Kipinä® and 'Start at the Finnish'® are registered, protected trademarks, which means only fully-licensed and approved early childhood facilities can use the Kipinä name and benefit from its reputation.


Together, we agree on a protected territory around your school so you'll be the only one in your catchment offering the Kipinä program.

Simple Management Software. Cloud-based. Always Secure.

Administrators use the desktop version. It's securely hosted in the cloud and can be accessed from any computer and any browser that has an internet connection. This is where you adjust settings and enter some simple key data such as: open hours, term dates, classes, staff profiles, parent info, and of course child profiles (including medical records and consent forms). Any paper documents can also be scanned and uploaded, keeping all your records in one place.


Information recorded by teachers using their app, such as attendance, activities, daily journal (eating, sleeping etc), as well as photos, videos and messages to parents, are automatically saved to the child's file for administrators to monitor and review.

Dedicated Software & Academic HelpDesk Support

Guaranteed Software & App Helpdesk with ticketing system, and hotline for Academic support to keep your kindergarten running smoothly.

Website, Social Media & Email Set Up for you

Within 48 hours we'll have your website and social media sites up and running and ready to begin pre-marketing even while you are finalising your property. Not only that, we pay for hosting and maintaining your website.



optional extras*

University-Certified Teacher Training

(in Finnish Pedagogy)*

All your teachers can receive post-graduate level online training in Finnish Pedagogy & Finnish Academic Leadership through our university partners Häme (Finland). We provide 3 different modules that have been specially designed for teachers outside Finland. Average completion time is 6-8 weeks. There is an extra cost which depends on the modules selected.

Onsite Teacher-Training Workshop & PR Activities*

If you need it (although we think you won't), Kipinä can provide a custom onsite teacher training workshop for your staff at your school. The workshop usually takes 5 to 8 working days. There is an extra cost which depends on flights and other elements.